Marc and Tammy Lucas’ maternity

January 31, 2009

Marc is our Jr. High Pastor at our church and he and his wife Tammy are expecting their second!  I am so excited for their little one to come…they do not know what they are having and I am going to have the privilege to capture he/she coming into this world!  Tammy is so beautiful and photographed amazing in these:

Tammy’s sister is prego with her and so we had to capture a few of their bellies together!

This is my favorite!  I love the sun and their true laughter.

I love the Kaylin’s sweet face in this one, she can’t wait for her “little sister” which is what she believes is in mommies tummy, to come!

Love you guys so much and can’t wait to meet the baby!!!!

One Response to “Marc and Tammy Lucas’ maternity”

  1. […] 6, 2009 You saw Marc and Tammy’s maternity photos and now their little GIRL is here!!!  Sister Kaylin got her wish in having a baby […]

Leave a comment