Lauren and Sarah’s Engagement

October 24, 2008

Lauren and Sarah are some spunky funky people that I had so much hanging out with and photographing!  I met them through some of my really good friends Justin and Audra who are another fun spunky couple!  Lauren  and Sarah are having a 60’s inspired wedding and I can’t wait to celebrate with them!!  Check out how incredibly cute they are:

Aren’t Sarah’s eyes so captivating!  No wonder Lauren wanted to kiss all over her everytime I would say ok give a little smooch… it was always big:)

Yeah I always try to find a way to get my couples playing in a fountain!  There was this little kid originally playing in it who kept backing away the more Lauren and Sarah played… it was funny and kinda sad but we only took it for a bit and then he could go back in!

We played on the teater totter and Sarah ate it pretty bad but right before the pic was great!  Her shin was really cut and bruised but it was all for the sake of a good shot:) JK!!  Sorry Sarah

Lauren and Sarah I had so much fun with you too and can’t wait for your big day!!  It will be here before you know it!  Thanks for being so fun and I can’t wait to get to know you even better!

Leave a comment